All About Me!

Hello! My name is Holly, and I live with my brother Bodhi, my mom Sarah, and my dad Gene. I have a twelve week old golden retriever puppy named Sky, and a tortoiseshell cat named Roxie. I love horseback riding, drawing, aerial silks (what they do in Cirque du Soleil), and most of all READING!!!!!!! My favorite board game is life, my favorite card game is war, and my favorite video game is Minecraft. I used to live in Bend OR, then I moved to Arroyo Grande CA. I love skiing, (since I lived in OREGON) and surfing! My fav books (there are a lot, this is a few) are Percy Jackson, Harry Potter, and WARRIORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My fav characters from those books are Anabeth Chase, Hermione Granger, and Sandstorm. I LOOOOOOOVVVVEEEEE cats! My room is covered in my art, my friend’s art, and random pics of animals. I love to draw animals, and it’s pretty much all I draw and I draw a lot of them! Mainly horses and cats, and sometimes dogs, but if ya see me drawing a dog, its ether a zen tangle, golden retriever, or a fox wolf. But don’t get the wrong idea, I LLLLLOOOOOVVVEEEEE dogs!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *